Home  |  About  |  Contact  |  Shipping  |  Products  |  Cart

Click on the products below to get details about each one.

Blue Rock Holistics
Pharmaceutical-Grade
Nutritional Supplements
 
bullet Super Shield Multi-Strain
Probiotic Formula 
         
Super Shield
 bullet VitalMega-3 Omega 3           
Vitalomega3
bullet 

Digestizol Max

VitalMega
bullet  Hydroxaden 2.5

 

Home

View Cart/Check Out

Secure online orders
24 hrs/day

Phone/Fax/Mail Order Form
Safe Shopping
Currency Converter

Payment types
paypal


Call Monday-Friday
and talk to our friendly,
knowledgeable staff

8:30AM-4:30PM  ET
7:30AM-3:30PM CT
6:30AM-2:30PM MT
5:30AM-1:30PM PT
1-315-295-1236

Home | About | Contact | Privacy | Shipping | Order
Copyright © 2013, Holistic Blends, Inc  All Rights Reserved.